Originals

GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition Release Date and Time

Here is the release date and time for GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition.

November 11, 2021

GTA Definitive Edition is all set to release soon, and fans of the classic can’t wait to get their hands on the game.

  • MORE: A GTA IV Remaster Could Be Arriving In 2023, According To Insider

Unarguably one of the most popular games of all time, the highly anticipated GTA Trilogy is merely days away from launch. This has been amidst rumors for years now, and fans will finally get a chance to go back to Grove Street. Amidst that, many are wondering when the game will actually be released across all platforms.

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy | The Definitive Edition Trailer

BridTV
6103
Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy | The Definitive Edition Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/D71cBUeAL58/hqdefault.jpg
887694
887694
center
26546

What is the release date and time of GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition?

Rockstar Games has finally revealed when GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition will be coming out on different platforms. The game will be launching across all platforms on November 11th. Here is the release time according to different regions.

  • 10am ET
  • 4pm BST
  • 8:30pm IST
  • 3:00pm GMT
  • 7am PT

This is set to be the same across all platforms the game is launching on, with players now eagerly counting down the hours.

If you have bought the game, you can already start preloading it. The preloads began on 6th November, so you have a good amount of time to download the game. Around 45GB of space is required to be able to download the game, so you make sure you free up your hard disk. Downloading might take a while if you have a slow connection, so you should have the preload ready if you want to play on the first day itself.

The GTA Trilogy will be featuring improved graphics, performance, and much more, despite being true to the roots. With just a few days to go for launch, what kind of response do the games get.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Originals

Gaming Trailers

Call of Duty: Mobile | World Championship Stage 5 2021 Finals Trailer
KOF XV|Ángel Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know