Guides

Guardians of the Galaxy Release Time & Countdown - PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Switch

Here is when the Guardians of the Galaxy game releases.

October 24, 2021

Superhero games have a separate fanbase altogether, and we are all set to get another one in the coming days.

Developed by Eidos Montreal, the team behind the critically acclaimed Deus Ex franchise and Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy is one of the most anticipated games of this year. It was revealed during E3 2021, and quite a large number of Marvel fans are waiting for the game’s arrival.

  • MORE: E3 2021: Guardians Of The Galaxy Game Official Revealed At Square Enix Presents

The game is slated to release on the 26th of October, and fans are quite curious to know about the release time of the same. Here is all you need to know about it.

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy | Official Launch Trailer | Marvel Games

BridTV
5730
Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy | Official Launch Trailer | Marvel Games
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Q0fdMDwhVzk/hqdefault.jpg
880744
880744
center
26546

Guardians of the Galaxy Release Time & Countdown

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will be released on the Microsoft Store (for Xbox Series S/X/One) and PlayStation Store (PS4/PS5) on October 26th at the following timings.

  • 5am BST
  • 12am ET
  • 11pm CT
  • 9pm PT
  • 4am GMT
  • 9:30am IST

On PC, the game will be launching a bit later and can be played at the following timings. Do note that these timings are from the Steam page of the game.

  • 4:30pm BST
  • 11:30am ET
  • 10:30am CT
  • 8:30am PT
  • 3:30pm GMT
  • 9:00pm IST

Lastly, when it comes to the Nintendo Switch, we will be having a separate launch timing for that as well. The Nintendo eShop is updated at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET) on a daily basis and all the new content arrives at that time itself. However, considering this is a third-party title, things will be slightly different. Players might need to wait until 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) in order to play the game.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Dead by Daylight | Portrait of a Murder | Announcement Trailer
Genshin Impact | "Shadows Amidst Snowstorms" Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know