Guitar Hero Live’s Newest Tracks Include The Offspring, Alice in Chains, and Nothing But Thieves

on December 2, 2015 12:15 PM

For those addicted to Guitar Hero Live’s TV Mode, the new Premium Sets introduced this week have been announced. Premium Sets, which allow you to play select tracks before they are released to the general public a week later, are unlocked through either micro-transaction or completing select songs with qualifying scores. The following tracks are included in the Premium Sets this week:

Rock The Ages: The 90’s

  • “Pretty Fly for a White Guy” – The Offspring
  • “Sex and Candy” – Marcy Playground
  • “Them Bones” – Alice in Chains

The reward for 1st place is a new highway titled “Solo Pectrus.”

Class Of 2015

  • “Ban All the Music” – Nothing But Thieves
  • “Blinded” – The Bots
  • “Hot Squash” – Pulled Apart By Horses

The reward for 1st place is a x2 coin modifier for the next 5 songs.

Guitar Hero Live is currently available worldwide for iOS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.


 /  Editor-in-Chief
Lou Contaldi is the Editor-in-Chief at DualShockers, specializing in both reviews and the business behind gaming. He began writing about tech and video games while getting his Juris Doctor at Hofstra University School of Law. He is maybe the only gaming journo based in Nashville, TN.