Guitar Hero Music Library Just Got Bigger

Are you ready to expand your Guitar Hero music library once again with the brutal sounds of Rock ‘n’ Roll? Slash, Rush, Alice Cooper, Poison and Tesla have been added to the Guitar Hero music library for download as one giant track pack on PlayStation Network, Xbox Live and Wii. The GH: Warriors of Rock 1 Track Pack includes he following songs:

  • Alice Cooper – “Elected”
  • Alice Cooper – “Poison”
  • Poison – “Talk Dirty To Me”
  • Rush – “Tom Sawyer”
  • Rush – “Red Barchetta”
  • Rush – “Limelight”
  • Slash (Feat. Iggy Pop) – “We’re All Gonna Die”
  • Slash (Feat. Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan) – “Watch This”
  • Slash (Feat. M Shadows) – “Nothing To Say”
  • Tesla – “Love Song”

The GH: Warriors of Rock 1 Track Pack is available now 1600 Microsoft Points on Xbox 360, $19.99 for PlayStation 3 and for 2,000 Wii Points. You will also be able to download each song individually.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tyler Christensen

Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.

Video Trailers

Dead by Daylight - Tome VII: Forsaken Reveal Trailer | PS4
Apex Legends: Legacy Battle Pass Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know