Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Turns Metal

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Turns Metal


Yeah, buddy! Looks like we can expect some new metal tunes to be heading to the music library for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock. A ten song Mega Pack featuring three tracks by Children of Bodom, three tracks by Marilyn Manson, three track by Black Label Society and one track by Firewind are available now for purchase.

The February Mega Pack will be available for the Xbox 360 (1440 MS Points), PlayStation 3 ($17.99) and Nintendo Wii (1800 Wii Points). All tracks are also available individually.

The tracks that will be made available are:

  • Children of Bodom – “Was It Worth It?”
  • Children of Bodom – “Living Dead Beat”
  • Children of Bodom – “Blooddrunk”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Tourniquet”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Get Your Gunn”
  • Marilyn Manson – “Coma White”
  • Black Label Society – “Black Sunday”
  • Black Label Society – “Crazy Horse”
  • Black Label Society – “Parade of the Dead”
  • Firewind – “World on Fire”