Guides

Halo Episode 2 Release Time on Paramount Plus Confirmed

The next episode is titled "Unbound."

March 30, 2022

The first episode of Paramount Plus’ Halo was a surprise for fans who are familiar with the franchise. Now, it’s almost time for us to find out if episode 2 of the series also lives up to everyone’s expectations.

Halo is a popular Tv series based on a massive video game franchise for Xbox consoles. The first episode of the show introduced us to several main characters, including Master Chief, Kwan, Cathrine Halsey, and many more. The story started when Kwan Ha saw some aliens excavating something mysterious near her colony. After that, these aliens butchered everyone in Ha’s colony, but she survived because of Master Chief’s intervention.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

In the cave where these aliens were digging, Master Chief finds something that changes the course of his life. Due to this mysterious object, Chief sees some memories of his family. These glimpses and Kwan Ha pushes the Chief to betray UNSC and find answers to his questions. Now, everyone is eager to see how things will play out in the second episode.

  • More: What Is UNSC In Halo Tv Series? Government Organization Explained

Halo Episode 2 Release Time Confirmed

Episode 2 of Halo, titled “Unbound,” is scheduled to release worldwide on Thursday, March 31st, 2022, at 12 AM PT (Pacific Timing). Since the episode’s release time will vary depending on your region, here’s the time when the next episode will become available in different regions:

  • acific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  7:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST
  • More: Who Is Master Chief In Halo Tv Series

How to Watch Halo Tv Series?

Fans in the US, Canada, Australia, and Latin America can watch Halo exclusively on Paramount Plus. However, the streaming service isn’t available to the rest of the world. Fans in the UK can’t watch the show on Paramount, but the episodes will be available on NOW.

So, if you’re in the UK, make sure to get a subscription to the service if you don’t have it already. For the rest of the world, there’s no choice but to wait for the show to arrive on a different streaming platform. Either that or you can use a VPN to access Paramount Plus in your region.

Guides
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know