Culture

Hanna Season 3 Release Date and Time on Amazon Prime Confirmed

Get ready for the ultimate finale.

November 23, 2021

Season 3 of Hanna is finally close to its release on Amazon Prime Video, and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

David Farr’s Hanna is an American action drama TV series based on a 2011 film with the same name. The show centers around a 15-year old girl named Hanna, who becomes a victim of a CIA program called UTRAX. The program is to enhance the DNA in children to turn them into super-soldiers.

Amazon Prime released the first season of Hanna back in 2019, and following the success of Season 1, the creators gave us a second season in July 2020. Now, fans who are familiar with the series are looking forward to the premiere of Season 3.

  • More: The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release Date and Time Confirmed

Hanna | Season 3 Official Trailer | Prime Video

BridTV
6538
Hanna | Season 3 Official Trailer | Prime Video
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/R9vGzedtnIk/hqdefault.jpg
898253
898253
center
26546

When Does Hanna Season 3 Come Out?

Hanna Season 3 is scheduled to premiere with all six episodes on Wednesday, November 24th, 2021, at 12 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time).

Interestingly, for some viewers, the release date would be November 23rd because of the time difference. Anyway, to make it easier for you to track the show, here’s the exact release date and time of Hanna Season 3 for these time zones:

  • Pacific Timing: 4 PM PST (November 23)
  • Central Timing: 6 PM CST (November 23)
  • Eastern Timing: 7 PM EST (November 23)
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST (November 24)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (November 24)
  • Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (November 24)

Of course, all seasons of Hanna are available to watch exclusively on Amazon Prime Video. So, make sure to take a subscription to the service if you wish to binge-watch all episodes as soon as they drop.

Hanna Season 3 Episode Count

Amazon Prime confirmed that Season 3 of Hanna would consist of six episodes. The previous two seasons of the action drama series had eight episodes each, so the upcoming season is considerably shorter. On top of that, the third season will officially serve as the final season of Hanna. So, after Season 3 drops on Prime Video tomorrow, it will be the end of the road for Hanna.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Pokémon GO | Season of Heritage
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim | Announcement Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know