Hawkeye Release Time and Date On Disney Plus Confirmed

Here's when you can jump into the first two episodes of Hawkeye on Disney Plus!

November 23, 2021

It’s been 4 months since the finale of Loki premiered on Disney Plus, and fans have been eager for another Marvel fix. Thankfully, the release time for Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye is right around the corner.

The upcoming Marvel series will follow The Avengers’ very own Hawkeye, played by Jeremy Renner, two years after the events of Avengers: Endgame. Hawkeye teams up with fellow archer Kate Bishop to take out enemies from his past and get home to his family in time for the holiday season.

Check out the official trailer for Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye below, or keep reading for the official release time and date on Disney Plus.

  • READ MORE: Here’s When Arcane Season 2 Could Release On Netflix

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye | Official Trailer | Disney+

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye | Official Trailer | Disney+

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye Release Time and Date On Disney Plus

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye will officially release on Disney Plus on Wednesday, November 24th, 2021.

Although an official release time for Hawkeye hasn’t been revealed by Marvel Studios or Disney Plus, we do know that Disney Plus always premieres new episodes at the same time:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST
  • READ MORE: Is Cowboy Bebop Season 2 Officially Confirmed By Netflix?

How To Watch Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye

If you’re eager to watch the brand new Marvel series featuring The Avengers’ very own Hawkeye, you’ll need to have a subscription to Disney Plus.

Subscriptions can be purchased via the official Disney Plus website for £7.99 GBP / $7.99 USD a month, or £79.90 GBP / $79.90 USD for a year. Once you’ve set up your subscription, simply search for ‘Hawkeye’ and watch new episodes every Wednesday.

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye Episode Count and Cast

Similar to Marvel Studios’ Loki, Hawkeye will have a total of six episodes in season one. The first two episodes will premiere on November 24th, with a new episode following every Wednesday until December 22nd, 2021.

Jeremy Renner will return as Hawkeye/Clint Barton, alongside Linda Cardellini as his wife, Laura Barton. Hailee Steinfeld will be making her MCU debut as Kate Bishop, a young archer trained by Hawkeye.

The series also stars Florence Pugh, Tony Dalton, Vera Farmiga, and more. For the full Hawkeye cast, check out the official IMDB page.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Minecraft | Walt Disney Magic Kingdom DLC Official Trailer
Latest Trailers
Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Character Trailer
Kyle Knight

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know