Here is The Full Just Dance 2022 Song List

November 3, 2021

If you’re wondering what songs will be on 2022’s new Just Dance, here’s what you’ll be getting down to.

Although there might not be too much to dance about right now, that has never stopped Ubisoft from wanting to get players up on their feet. Named after Lady Gaga’s smash hit, Just Dance 2022 will bring a collection of classic and modern hits to your living room.

The thirteenth entry in the franchise will see fewer covers than previously showcased but with artists that include Imagine Dragons and Billie Eilish, there will be something for anyone this time around.

Keep on reading to find out what’s in store for 2022 in the world of Just Dance.

JUST DANCE 2022 – Gameplay Reveal Trailer

JUST DANCE 2022 – Gameplay Reveal Trailer

What’s the song list for Just Dance 2022?

Check out the full song list for Just Dance 2022 below. Are any of your favourites included?

  • À la Folie – Julien Granel & Lena Situations
  • Baianá – Bakermat
  • Believer – Imagine Dragons
  • Black Mamba – Aespa
  • BOOMBAYAH – Blackpink
  • Boss Witch – Skarlett Klaw
  • Break My Heart – Dua Lipa
  • Build a Bitch – Bella Poarch
  • Buttons – The Pussycat Dolls ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Chacarron – El Chombo
  • Chandelier – Sia
  • China – Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna & J Balvin
  • Don’t Go Yet – Camila Cabello
  • Flash Pose – Pabllo Vittar ft. Charli XCX
  • Freed from Desire – Gala
  • Funk – Meghan Trainor
  • GIRL LIKE ME – Black Eyed Peas & Shakira
  • Good 4 u – Olivia Rodrigo
  • Happier Than Ever – Billie Eilish
  • Human – Sevdaliza
  • I’m Outta Love – Anastacia
  • Jerusalema – Master KG ft. Nomcebo Zikode
  • Jopping – SuperM
  • Judas – Lady Gaga
  • Koi – Gen Hoshino (Exclusive to the Japan version)
  • Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) – Katy Perry
  • Level Up – Ciara
  • Levitating – Dua Lipa
  • Love Story – Taylor Swift
  • Mood – 24kGoldn ft. Iann Dior
  • Mr. Blue Sky – The Sunlight Shakers Cover (Original by Electric Light Orchestra)
  • Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels – Todrick Hall
  • POP/STARS – K/DA, Madison Beer & (G)I-dle ft. Jaira Burns
  • Poster Girl – Zara Larsson
  • Rock Your Body – Justin Timberlake
  • Run the World (Girls) – Beyoncé
  • Save Your Tears (Remix) – The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
  • Smalltown Boy – Bronski Beat
  • Stop Drop Roll – Ayo & Teo
  • Sua Cara – Major Lazer ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar
  • Think About Things – Daði Freyr
  • Waterval – K3
  • You Can Dance – Chilly Gonzales
  • You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) – Sylvester

Just Dance 2022 will release on November 4 via the Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, PS4, PS5, and Google Stadia.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Dead by Daylight | Portrait of a Murder Official Trailer
Adopt Me | Winter Update Trailer
Rachael Fiddis

Rachael (She/Her), who is Deputy Editor & Head of Stakeholder Relations, has been gaming for many years. Some of her favourite video games include The Witcher 3 and The Last of Us but also loves a good indie title. Gaming Culture is where her heart lies and spends many hours sieving through gaming fan art and cosplay displays. Other than gaming, Rachael is a book nerd and music lover.

Read more of Rachael's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know