We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

VTuber

Hololive 2021 End of Year Karaoke Stream Schedule Revealed

Don't miss the Hololive EN end of 2021 Karaoke stream relay

December 30, 2021

Hololive VTubers are ending the year with a bang, with the EN side organizing a special Karaoke stream relay.

Hololive EN is starting a karaoke relay stream on December 31. The karaoke will feature Kiara, Sana, Kronii, Mumei, Fauna, Ina, Bae, IRyS, Calli, Ame, and end with Gura. The relay will be around 15 hours in total. That’s a lot of content for VTuber fans free on new years.

Will the Hololive EN Karaoke streams get archived?

It’ll depends on each VTuber. some will keep it some won’t. Perhaps to avoid potential copyright issues with some of the songs. Calli, as seen above, already said her stream won’t be archived for example. So you’d better keep your eyes on that relay if you don’t wanna miss some legendary moments forever.

  • MORE – Did Key confirm Angel Beats 2 ?

Genshin Impact | “Shenhe: Lonesome Dream” Teaser Trailer

BridTV
7525
Genshin Impact | “Shenhe: Lonesome Dream” Teaser Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/jvGnekdMOhI/hqdefault.jpg
933091
933091
center
26546

Hololive 2021 end of the year Karaoke schedule

The first stream, with Takanashi Kiara singing karaoke, will be starting on December 31 at 11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST. There will be a 15 minutes break between each stream. The final stream with Gawr Gura is at 9:30 PM PST / January 1 00:30 AM EST.

Kiana, as the organizer, shared the schedule on her Twitter.

You should keep an eye on the Twitter accounts of each of the VTubers as they’ll tweet when they’ll start streaming. Alternatively just check the official Hololive site. This page also automatically converts the times to your timezone if you’ve got some trouble with that.

Hololive launched its English version and its EN VTuber talents in September 2020. Gawr Gura and Ninomae Ina’nis were part of the VTuber launched then, the first generation. Together with Mori Calliope, Takanashi Kiara, and Watson Amelia. Right now Gawr Gura is pretty much the most popular VTuber in terms of subscribers, and she’s everywhere. No wonder she’s the one ending the relay.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
VTuber

Gaming Trailers

Iyane Agossah
@A_iyane07

Living near Paris, Iyane (He/Him) is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. He speaks Japanese, has been watching anime for over 25 years, and plays Genshin Impact mainly for its story. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07.

Read more of Iyane's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know