We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Guides

Hotel Transylvania 4 Release Time & Date on Amazon Prime Explained

Drac and his monster friends are back.

January 13, 2022

After a frustratingly long wait, Hotel Transylvania 4: Transformania is close to its official release. And if you’re wondering when you can stream the movie online, here’s everything you need to know about its release time.

Sony Pictures Entertainment’s Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is the fourth installment of the incredible monster comedy film series. The movie features all the cast members from the previous film, except Adam Sandler. Instead of Sandler, Brian Hull voices Drac in the fourth movie.

The upcoming movie makes things even more enjoyable by transforming all monsters into humans. On the other hand, Johnny gets to experience what it is like to become a monster. Nevertheless, when things get out of hand, all monsters decide to find a cure for this strange transformation before it gets too late.

  • More: Eternals Disney Plus Release Date and Time Confirmed

Hotel Transylvania | Transformania Official Trailer

BridTV
7120
Hotel Transylvania | Transformania Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/6suJohjIvfo/hqdefault.jpg
916765
916765
center
26546

When Does Hotel Transylvania 4 Come Out?

Release Date

Hotel Transylvania 4 is scheduled to release worldwide on Friday, January 14th, 2022.

Sony Pictures Entertainment confirmed that the fourth ‘Hotel Transylvania: Transformania’ would be available to watch exclusively on Amazon Prime Video. The movie will not get a theatrical release because of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Release Time

Amazon Prime Video didn’t officially confirm the release time for Hotel Transylvania 4. However, the streaming platform usually releases new episodes at 12 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) on January 14th. Meaning, fans in some locations can get to watch the movie a day earlier on January 13th, 2022.

Anyway, if the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can watch the movie in these regions:

  • Pacific Timing: 4 PM PST (January 13th)
  • Central Timing: 6 PM CST (January 13th)
  • Eastern Timing: 7 PM EST (January 13th)
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST (January 14th)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (January 14th)
  • Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (January 14th)

It’s unusual for Prime Video to divert away from its usual release schedule. But don’t fret; we’ll definitely update this post if Hotel Transylvania: Transformania releases at a different time.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know