How to Begin Warframe Angels of the Zariman Questline

A sequel to The New War!

April 27, 2022

If you wonder how to begin Warframe Angels of the Zariman content after the new update, here we have all the requirements for starting the new questline.

Angels of the Zariman is the first big content drop for Warframe in 2022, and gamers are pretty excited about this new update. The main questline of Angels of the Zariman will give players access to the Zariman and the brand new social hub that will give you access to various new locations like Chrysalith.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: GTA 5 Enhanced Edition Files Added to PC With Recent Update

Furthermore, the new update introduces Gyre as the 49th Warframe in the game. The developers have already shown off all the capabilities of this new character in a dev stream that you watch via this link.

All this new content, however, will only be accessible to you if you have completed the requirements. Now, if you don’t about them, let’s learn together!

How to Begin Warframe Angels of the Zariman Questline

In order to be able to access Angels of the Zariman quests, you will first need to complete The New War expansion. This is the game’s latest DLC which was launched later in 2021. Now, if you have been away from a game for a while, then you might need to accomplish some required quests before stepping into The New War.

The list below includes all the quests that you need to complete before The New War. And The New War itself must be completed before coming into Angels of the Zariman.

  • Natah
  • The Second Dream
  • The War Within
  • Chains Of Harrow
  • Apostasy Prologue
  • The Sacrifice
  • Chimera Prologue
  • Apostasy Prologue
  • Erra
  • The Maker
  • Rising Tide
  • Heart of Deimos

Moreover, you need to equip both Railjack and Necramech before running into The New War. You can either get these items through the market or finish the quests above to receive them. The video below will help you more to get prepared for The New War and Angels of the Zariman.

Here is what developers suggest:

Similar to the Saya’s Vigil, Vox Solaris, and Heart of Deimos quests, this is a solo gameplay-focused experience that will introduce you to key characters and Zariman related content. Completing the quest will reward you with gifts from the Void in your Inbox! 

Warframe is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC

Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know