Guides

How to Get to Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite & When It Begins

Drop into the Hidden Leaf Village and complete special quests for more rewards in the Fortnite Naruto crossover.

June 22, 2022

The new Naruto crossover in Fortnite is almost here, and you will soon be able to visit Hidden Leaf Village in a dedicated world in Fortnite. Here is when and how you can get access to Konohagakure!

It was only a few days earlier that Epic Games officially announced the new Naruto crossover in Fortnite with the update 21.10, introducing a new set of skins from four different Naruto characters including Itachi Uchiha, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata.

All these new outfits and their variants feature anime-style visuals, which is probably going to be a must-have for anime bundle fans in Fortnite.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Now, in addition to the new outfits, and some special challenges inside Battle Royale to earn Naruto points, Epic Games has also dedicated a Fortnite world to this crossover, which represents Konohagakure or Hidden Leaf Village.

How and When to Enter the Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

In order to get to this world, you need to open the discovery tab in the main menu and select the Hidden Leaf Village Adventure. Also, you can step into Konohagakure by simply using the code below:

  • 0610-6440-1958

Keep in mind that Hidden Leaf Village will be available for all players across the world on all platforms starting from June 23 at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET or June 24 at 12 am UTC/1 am BST/2 am CEST/10 am AEST. You can visit Hidden Leaf Village until July 7, but after then, the gates will be closed.

While inside Konohagakure, you can visit multiple characters from the Naruto franchise and get different quests from them, which will grant you XP and some in-game items as rewards. Also, Hidden Leaf Village is a great location for digital sightseeing, especially if you are a veteran fan of the Naruto anime series.

The more you progress through the quests in Hidden Leaf Village, the more points of interest will be unlocked for you in this world. So, make sure to visit Konohagakure in Fortnite if you want all the rewards from the Naruto crossover in your in-game collection.

There will be some challenges available in Fortnite Battle Royale and Zero Build modes as well. You can read our guide on how to complete these challenges via this link.

Guides
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know