News

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Date, Time, and Price

It's showtime!

December 6, 2021

Wanted to jump right into the campaign ASAP? Well, here is the exact Halo Infinite release time in each major region of the world as well as some additional info.

Halo Infinite full launch is over two days away and fans are super excited to play the next big adventure of Master Chief in the new title. Now that the reviews are out and most publications praise 343 Industries’ new title, including DualShockers’ Lou Contaldi, it’s even harder to wait until launch.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How To Get Spider-Man Web Shooters Early In Fortnite Chapter 3

That being said, Halo Infinite Multiplayer is already available, so, probably the best option is to keep yourself busy with some online matches until the campaign arrives.

Halo Infinite | Campaign Launch Trailer

BridTV
6963
Halo Infinite | Campaign Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/PyMlV5_HRWk/hqdefault.jpg
911397
911397
center
26546

Halo Infinite Release Date, Time, and Price

Halo Infinite will be available on December 8 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/7 pm BST/8 pm CEST. The game will cost you $59.99 on all platforms. Halo Infinite supports Xbox Play Anywhere feature, which means if you buy it on Xbox, you can play it for free on PC through the Xbox App.

However, if you want to get this feature enabled vice versa, you will need to buy the PC version of the game from Microsoft Store rather than Steam to be able to have it on your Xbox console as well.

Halo Infinite was first revealed at E3 2018 with a breathtaking cinematic, even before the announcement of Xbox Series X as Microsoft’s 9th-gen console.

While Halo Infinite was supposed to arrive in Holiday 2020, Microsoft decided to delay it for one year to provide more space for 343 Industries to ensure that the quality of the game meets fans’ expectations. Hopefully, it seems like the decision was correct, and the game is in incredible shape.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Halo Infinite | Winter Contingency Trailer
Latest Trailers
ELEX II | Combat Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know