Indie Royale’s The Mixer Bundle Offers Up Duke Nukem, The Journey Down: Chapter One, and More Indie Deals

on February 10, 2014 6:52 AM

The holidays may have come and gone a long while ago, but that doesn’t mean there can’t be a good deal to be had in the post-holiday rush: take for instance, the Indie Royale bundles, with the latest being available now.

Indie Royale has released a new bundle, The Mixer Bundle, on its site that includes a variety of games for less than $5, and with plenty of others that can be added in for a slightly higher price point. For gamers that purchase the games at the minimum price (currently $4.81 as of this posting), The Mixer Bundle will include the following titles:

  • Alien Spidy
  • The Journey Down: Chapter One
  • Miner Wars 2081
  • Dollar Dash
  • Duke Nukem
  • Duke Nukem 2
  • Cherry Tree High Comedy Club
  • Foreign Legion: Multi Massacre
  • Final Slam 2
  • Party of Sin

In addition to the ten included titles of the bundle, a secret 11th game will also be included with the purchase, although the game has not yet been revealed on the Indie Royale site. Purchasers that go beyond $7 or more will also receive Darkman 007’s Chiptunes 2014 bonus album.

The games included in The Mixer Bundle provide a range of availability for PC, Mac, and Linux, and also are supported for play on services like Steam and Desura. The Mixer Bundle offer ends on February 12th, with the bundle having already sold nearly 5,500 bundle packages so far.

 /  Features Editor
Ryan is the Features Editor at DualShockers, with over five years' experience in the world of video games culture and writing. He holds a BA in English & Cinema from Binghamton University, and lives in New York City.