inFAMOUS: Second Son: Check Out a Preview of All the Tracks of the Lovely Original Soundtrack Album

on March 13, 2014 9:45 AM

If you want to get a taste of the original soundtrack of the upcoming PS4 exclusive inFAMOUS: Second Son, you can now check a preview of every track courtesy of YouTube user Sergey Tokarev, that gathered them all in a single video.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Second Son – Marc Canham
2. The Vandal King – Marc Canham
3. Speed of Light – Brain
4. Conflict Resolution – Marc Canham
5. Brothers Nathan – Johnson
6. Double Crossed – Brain
7. Henry Daughtry Marc – Canham
8. The Bio-Terrorist Threat – Nathan Johnson
9. The Call – Marc Canham
10. Cumulonimbus – Marc Canham
11. Martial Law – Brain
12. Freedom and Security – Nathan Johnson
13. Serial Tagger – Nathan Johnson
14. Brooke Augustine – Marc Canham
15. Higher Elevation – Brain
16. Abigail Walker – Marc Canham
17. Wavelength – Nathan Johnson
18. Owning the Future – Brain
19. Smoke and Mirrors – Marc Canham
20. Alibi – Brain
21. Enemy Territory – Marc Canham
22. Scraping the Sky  – Nathan Johnson

You can check the preview of each track out in the video below. If you like them, you can purchase the soundtrack on iTunes. If you want some visual stimuli alongside the aural ones, you can also watch the 23 minutes of gameplay leaked today.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.