Culture

Invincible Episode 7: Release Time And Date, Recap

Here's everything we know about Invincible's next episode.

April 22, 2021

Fans are eager to see what events will unfold in Invincible Episode 7. Well, the new episode is close to its release, and here’s everything we know about it.

Invincible is one of the best ongoing superhero series exclusively available to watch on Amazon Prime. The series has millions of fans worldwide, thanks to its morally questionable characters and complex storyline.

The show’s last episode raised many questions; well, we might get some answers in the upcoming episode. 

  • Must Read: Avatar: The Last Airbender Earth Day Original Series: Release Date and Where to Watch

Episode 6 “You Look Pretty Dead” Recap

In Invincible‘s episode 6, Mark Grayson tries to live a normal life for a while after getting beaten up to a pulp by Battle Beast. Mark goes on the Upstate University tour with William and Amber to feel like a regular student. This also allows Mark to make things right with Amber.

Unfortunately, things don’t go as Mark wanted, as he now has to face D.A. Sinclair, a mad scientist who is turning students into cyborgs. This makes Mark realize that a superhero can’t lead a normal life because he won’t ignore the evil that is everywhere. 

Anyway, Mark has to get into his costume to save the day eventually. Surprisingly, between all this mess, Will learns that Mark is Invincible. However, Mark asks Will not to reveal his identity in front of anyone.

On the other hand, Debbie tries everything to find the truth about his husband. Also, she confronts Nolan for killing “Guardians of the Globe,” but the Omni-man denies everything. 

Invincible – Official Trailer | Prime Video

BridTV
1337
Invincible – Official Trailer | Prime Video
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/-bfAVpuko5o/hqdefault.jpg
723582
723582
center

Invincible Episode 7 Release Date and Time

Invincible Episode 7 is scheduled to release on Friday, April 23, 2021. 

You can watch the latest episode exclusively on Amazon Prime and here is Episode 7′ specific release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PT
  • Central Time: 2 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM ET
  • British time: 8 PM BT

Looking at the previous trend, it’s safe to assume that Episode 7 will also have 40-45 minutes of runtime. Anyway, watch the upcoming Invincible episode as soon as it comes out to avoid any spoilers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

League of Legends Arcane | Jayce's Journal: Council Archives Trailer
Where Cards Fall | Launch Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know