News

Jett The Far Shore Release Date and Time for PS4, PS5, and PC

Exploration begins tomorrow!

By Mehrdad Khayyat

October 4, 2021

The Jett The Far Shore release date and time is less than 24 hours away, and that makes it the best time to talk about the game’s launch details.

Jett The Far Shore has been one of the most anticipated indie titles of this year for both PlayStation and PC players. The game managed to draw the attention of many gamers around the world to itself since its announcement trailer was showcased, revealing the game’s unique art style and somewhat dark and gloomy atmosphere.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Is Jimmy Neutron Coming To Fortnite In Chapter 2 Season 8?

Jett The Far Shore follows the story of a group of people that land on a new planet in hope of survival. As a scout called Mei, you land on an ocean of the planet with your Jett and start exploring the new homeland for humanity.

As a single-player experience, Jett The Far Shore offers an exploration-based journey rather than an action-packed one. That being said, the game does feature some action scenes.

Now, if you are interested enough in Jett The Far Shore, let’s see when the game will come out exactly.

JETT : The Far Shore – Gameplay Trailer

BridTV
3468
JETT : The Far Shore – Gameplay Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3sr44FXFWuA/hqdefault.jpg
825982
825982
center
26546

Jett The Far Shore Release Date and Time

Jett the Far Shore will be available on October 5 in most regions of the world, however, some regions would gain access later on October 4th. Below, you can check out the exact release time for different regions.

  • October 4 at 9 pm PT
  • October 5 at 12 am ET/4 am UTC/5 am BST/6 am CEST/1 pm JST

The release times above are based on the PS4 and PS5 versions of the game. The PC version will be exclusive to Epic Games Store, and while the release time for it has not been shared yet, it’s expected to launch around the same time as for PlayStation consoles.

Up Until today, the developers behind Jett The Far Shore has not revealed any plans for releasing an Xbox or a Nintendo Switch version of the game.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy | Cosmo Cinematic Trailer
Hot Wheels Unleashed | Accolades Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know