Culture

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146: Release Date, Spoilers, Where to Read

Everything you need to know about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146.

Jujutsu Kaisen fans are extremely excited for the release of Manga Chapter 146. Well, here’s what we know about manga’s upcoming chapter.

Written and illustrated by Gege Akutami, Jujutsu Kaisen is an incredibly popular Japanese manga. As of March 2021, it is one of the best-selling manga, with over 40 million copies sold worldwide.

Sadly, the first season of Jujutsu Kaisen anime recently came to an end. Fortunately, Manga readers still have something to look forward to as Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146 is close to its official release.

  • More Jujutsu Kaisen: Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Anime Movie by Mappa Explained – Release Date, Trailer, Yuta Okkotsu Lore, Spoilers

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146 Release Date

According to Viz Media’s official website, Chapter 146 is scheduled to release on Sunday, April 18, 2021. So, you will have to wait 7 days to read the new chapter when writing this article.

Manga chapter 145 came out after taking a week’s break, but fortunately, Chapter 146 will follow its weekly schedule.

As usual, Chapter 146 will release at midnight JST. However, fans have to wait a few more hours to read the new chapter’s English translation. Here’s the expected release time for the English version:

  • Pacific Time: 10 AM.
  • Central time: 12 PM.
  • Eastern time: 1 PM.
  • British time: 6 PM.

If you’re wondering where you can read Chapter 146 once it releases, Viz Media and Manga Plus should be your prime destinations.

Amazingly, you can read Manga’s first three and the latest three chapters for free on Viz Media. However, to read other chapters, you’ll have to buy the Shonen Jump subscription.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146 Spoilers

Unfortunately, as of now, there are no spoilers for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 146. Generally, the spoilers get leaked 2-3 days before the new chapter’s official release. So, we’ll update the post as soon as something exciting turns up regarding Chapter 146.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Shivam Gulati

I am a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. I enjoy competitive games in particular, even though I lose most of the time.

Video Trailers

FOR HONOR - CONTENT OF THE WEEK - 29 APRIL
Watch Dogs: Legion – Update #1 Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know