Culture

Jupiter's Legacy: Release Date And Time On Netflix Revealed

Here's when you can watch Jupiter's Legacy on Netflix.

By Shivam Gulati

May 6, 2021

Wondering when Jupiter’s Legacy will be available to watch on Netflix? Well, here’s everything we know about the series’ release schedule.

Created by Steven S. DeKnight, Jupiter’s Legacy is an upcoming superhero show based on the comic book series of the same name. The show tells the story of the world’s first superheroes and their children, who want to live up to their parents’ expectations.

The show flaunts an amazing cast along with an intriguing storyline, and that’s why everyone is eagerly waiting to watch the first season on Netflix.

  • Must Read: Who is Pete Davidson in Suicide Squad – Character Explained

Apex Legends Legacy Arena and Valkyrie Gameplay

BridTV
1797
Apex Legends Legacy Arena and Valkyrie Gameplay
770628
770628
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Jupiter’s Legacy Release Date And Time

Jupiter’s Legacy is scheduled to release on Friday, May 7th, 2021.

The show will be available to watch exclusively on Netflix, and you can expect the episodes to air at 12 AM PDT. However, the release timing may vary depending on your location. So, to make things easier for you, here is Jupiter’s Legacy specific release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British time: 8:00 AM BST
  • European time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Australian time: 5:00 PM AEST

Note that the above release time is based on Netflix’s usual release schedule. So, the release timing is subject to change. Anyway, don’t fret because we will update this post if there is some big change in the release time.

Jupiter’s Legacy S1: How Many Episodes?

In case you’re wondering, there will be a total of eight episodes in Jupiter’s Legacy Season 1. And obviously, all episodes will air on Netflix at the same time.

So, you better be prepared to binge-watch the entire season at once. Either that or get ready to read some frustrating spoilers on social media.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

GUILTY GEAR -STRIVE- Season Pass 1 Playable Character #1 Trailer
Tetragon - Announcement Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know