News

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Release Date, Time, and Price

You're invited to the opening ceremony of your very own Jurassic Park!

November 8, 2021

It’s time to deal with naughty dinosaurs once again! Jurassic World Evolution 2 release time is almost 24 hours away. If you’re excited for this anticipated sequel to the original Jurassic World Evolution, stay with us to go over the game’s launch details.

Build your very own Jurassic Park in the upcoming entry from the Jurassic World series and manage to expand your park while dealing with giant troublemakers.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Is Jinx Evil in League of Legends Arcane, What Happened so Far

Jurassic World Evolution 2 will be available as soon as tomorrow. So, let’s see what we know about the game just before launch.

Jurassic World Evolution 2 | Pre-Purchase Trailer

BridTV
4514
Jurassic World Evolution 2 | Pre-Purchase Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/X39LCSS9KU8/hqdefault.jpg
851713
851713
center
26546

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Release Date and Time

According to the Steam page of Jurassic World Evolution 2, the game will be available on November 9 in most regions of the world. Below, you can check out the exact release time for each major time zone.

North America:

  • November 9 at 6 am PT/9 am ET

Europe:

  • November 9 at 2 pm UTC/3 pm BST/4 pm CEST

Asia:

  • November 9 at 11 pm JST

The PC version of Jurassic World Evolution 2 will be available on both Steam and Epic Games Store at launch. Also, it will be launched on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S on the same date.

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Editions and Price

You can grab Jurassic World Evolution 2 at launch for $59.99 on each platform. If you pre-purchase the game, you will be able to start pre-loading as of now. Also, you will get three unique vehicle skins inspired by 1997’s iconic The Lost World: Jurassic Park as your pre-order bonus.

Aside from the Standard Edition, Jurassic World Evolution 2 will also have a Deluxe Edition priced at $69.99. Below, you can check out the exclusive content included in the Deluxe Edition:

  • Five spectacular prehistoric animals, including all-new marine and flying reptiles
    • Geosternbergia
    • Attenborosaurus
    • Pachyrhinosaurus
    • Huayangosaurus 
    • Megalosaurus
  • Six unique building signs
  • Three exciting vehicle skins inspired by the Dinosaur Protection Group
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Dynasty Warriors 9 Empires | Game-play Features Trailer
Fate/Grand Order | Jack the Ripper Servant Introduction Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know