Latest Destiny Trailer Details the Game's Various Collector's Editions

By Tony Polanco

July 8, 2014

Like most big releases, Destiny will have several special editions for the hardcore collectors out there. We’ve reported on the super fancy Ghost edition before and now this latest trailer shows us all of the various special editions that the game will come in.

There will be three editions total: The aforementioned Ghost Edition, the Guardian Digital Edition and the Limited Edition.

Below are the various special editions and what they contain:

Ghost Edition

Guardian Digital Edition

Limited Edition

All of these come with the Expansion Pass:

To Bungie, Destiny isn’t just a game that people should pick up, play and then set aside. They want people to live in it and these collectors editions are a way to give them a tangible piece of it.

Destiny will be released for the PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on September 9th.

Images come from Destiny’s official website.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Insurgency: Sandstorm | Console Gameplay Trailer
Kid A Mnesia Exhibition | PlayStation Showcase 2021 Teaser Trailer
Tony Polanco

Tony has been a gamer ever since he came to the United States from the Dominican Republic when he was a kid. He's been a geek since he could draw his first breath and will be one until he draws his last. In addition to video games, Tony loves Comic Books, Anime, Science Fiction and Fantasy. If it's geeky then Tony is most likely into it.

Read more of Tony's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know