Latest Rock Band 4 Songs Leaked Hours Before Announcement, Includes Arctic Monkeys And Soundgarden

on August 24, 2015 7:58 AM

Harmonix’s Rock Band 4 was supposed to get a new batch of songs today, but apparently the game’s site has already been updated with the upcoming artists.

The list has a total of ten artists and it includes Arctic Monkeys hit song “Arabella” and Soundgarden’s “Superunknown”. We witnessed the addition of Van Halen for the first time ever about a week ago, and now with these 10 artists, Rock Band 4 may have the best soundtrack in the franchise.

  • .38 Special – “Caught Up in You”
  • Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
  • The Both – “Milwaukee”
  • Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
  • Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
  • Lucius – “Turn It Around”
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”
  • The Protomen – “Light Up the Night”
  • Soundgarden – “Superunknown”

Rock Band 4 releases on October 6 for the PS4 and Xbox One.

 /  Staff Writer
My main and favorite thing to do in my life is play video games on my PS4 and admire the work that has been done in each game whether it's an AAA or an indie. Games are games no matter how many people develop it, it's the passion and hard work behind it. I am a crazy fan of Game of Thrones and love to read National Geographic magazines.