Guides

LCS Playoffs Bracket 2021 Schedule - Who Will Play Against TSM?

TSM and 100T moved to the Upper Bracket Round Two.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

August 2, 2021

LCS Playoffs Bracket 2021 now has its initial matches drawn for the next week. Let’s have a look at the schedule.

With the last matchday of the LCS Regular Season ending earlier today, now it’s time to see who has made it to the upper bracket and who fell into the lower bracket.

While both TSM and 100 Thieves lost their final matches of the season against Dignitas and Evil Geniuses respectively, they still secured their positions and proceeded to the second round of Upper Bracket.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Warzone Season 5 Leaks Reveal Cover Art, Operator & New SMG

On the other hand, the last two teams of the table, Immortals and Golden Guardians, fell into the lower bracket with no second chance to return to the table if they lose a match.

The remaining teams climbed to the First Round of the Upper Bracket and will fight against each other on August 7 and August 8, winners of which will proceed to the second round of the Upper Bracket.

Marvel’s Avengers – Content Assembled Trailer

BridTV
3882
Marvel’s Avengers – Content Assembled Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/6k4G9tWXIBQ/hqdefault.jpg
836700
836700
center
26546

LCS Playoffs Bracket 2021 Schedule and Results

First Round of Upper Bracket:

  • Evil Geniuses vs Dignitas QNTMPAY (Match A)
    • Aug 7 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm BST
  • Team Liquid vs Cloud9 (Match B)
    • Aug 8 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET/9 pm BST

First Round of Lower Bracket:

  • Immortals vs Loser of Match B
    • Aug 13 at 3 pm PT/6 pm ET/11 am BST
  • Golden Guardians vs Loser of Match A
    • Aug 14 at 3 pm PT/6 pm ET/11 am BST

Second Round of Upper Bracket:

  • 100 Thieves vs Winner of Match A
    • Aug 15 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm BST
  • TSM vs Winner of Match B
    • Aug 16 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET/9 pm BST
Official Riot Games’ Bracket

As of August 7, you can watch the Playoffs matches that kicks-off with the Evil Geniuses playing against Dignitas ONTMPAY.

You can watch all the matches on the LCS official Twitch channel. There will also be re-broadcasting and pre-match shows that you can tune in.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

MPG341QR, MPG321UR-QD, and MPG321QRF-QD | Gaming Monitors | MSI
The New GXT 411 Radius Multiplatform Gaming Headset
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know