LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes For Characters And Ships

April 4, 2022

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has finally been released after a number of delays and with it comes an abundance of characters for you to play as, including some that you can unlock with special codes.

The game is made up of nine episodes, each one based on one of the movies in the Skywalker saga that will give you control of characters such as Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Padme, and Rey.

You will unlock a number of characters just by playing through these episodes, but there are also a lot of them that are unlockable by inputting the right code in the game.

  • MORE: Check out our review for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

How To Use Unlock Codes

The unlock codes for characters in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga are able to be inputted in two different areas within the game.

The first of these is just in the pause menu by opening it up and going over to the correct area. This will bring up a code selection screen where you can input them.

Similarly, you can also go to the Holoviewer that has things such as your skill trees and more and move over a number of tabs until one allows you to input codes. This is once again where you put in the code and can unlock the characters and ships.

List Of Known Unlock Codes For Characters And Ships In LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

We already told you about a few codes that you could use in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga that were provided to use by the developer for Admiral Holdo and Dengar, but there have been many more discovered already.

Below you will find the full running list of unlock codes for characters in the game that will continue to be updated as more are discovered.

  • Aayla Secura – KH7P320
  • Admiral Holdo – XV4WND9
  • Dengar – OKV7TLR
  • Emperor Palpatine – SIDIOUS
  • Grand Moff Tarkin – 3FCPPVX
  • Holiday C-3PO – C3PHOHO
  • Holiday Chewbacca – WOOKIEE
  • Holiday Darth Vader – WROSHYR
  • Holiday D-O – TIPYIPS
  • Holiday Gonk Droid – LIFEDAY
  • Holiday Poe Dameron – KORDOKU
  • Nute Gunray – WBFE4GO
  • Poggle The Lesser – Z55T8CQ
  • Ratts Tyerell – G42VBXF
  • Temmin Wexley – SKYSAGA

There are also codes that will unlock ships in the game as well, which are as follows:

  • Razor Crest – ARVALA7
  • Resistance I-TS Transport – SHUTTLE

That is all of the codes that we know of right now for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. This is only a small selection of the total characters available in the game, so make sure to keep checking back as we discover additional codes to use.

Dean James

Dean (He/Him) has been a lifelong gamer ever since he got a SNES as his first game system and has continued to stay passionate about gaming ever since. He has always had a soft spot for most anything Nintendo, especially related to The Legend of Zelda and Mario series. Beyond that, he loves a variety of different games across all platforms, ranging from RPGs like Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts to sports titles like MLB The Show.

Read more of Dean's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know