Madden NFL 11 Soundtrack Revealed as the New Trailers Sizzle

I wanna rock, and Madden NFL 11 is hearing this gamer cry loud and clear. With original recordings from AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne, Guns N’ Roses, and more. Don’t feel left out hip-hop fans, Ying Yang Twins featuring Homebwoi will also make their appearance on the sports title’s soundtrack. For ‘Madden Music’ Madden NFL 11 has a decent listing revealed thus far. For the song list hit the break, and don’t forget to check out the latest sizzle trailers.

Original Recordings:

  • AC/DC – Thunderstruck
  • Archie Eversole – We Ready
  • Blur – Song 2
  • Bush – Machinehead
  • Guns N’ Roses – Welcome to the Jungle
  • Kevin Rudolf featuring Lil’ Wayne – Let It Rock
  • Kiss – Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Let Me Hear You Scream
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train
  • The Hives – Tick Tick Boom
  • Todd Rundgren – Bang the Drum
  • Ying Yang Twins featuring Homebwoi – Halftime

Cover Versions:

  • Rock N Roll Part 2 – as made famous by Gary Glitter
  • We Will Rock You – as made famous by Queen
  • Crowd Chant – as made famous by Joe Satriani
  • Kernkraft 400 – as made famous by Zombie Nation

Team Fight Songs:

  • Chicago Bears – Bear Down Chicago Bears
  • Detroit Lions – Gridiron Heroes
  • Green Bay Packers – Go Packers Go!
  • Miami Dolphins – Miami Dolphins #1
  • Minnesota Vikings – Skol Vikings
  • Philadelphia Eagles – Fly Eagles Fly
  • Washington Redskins – Hail to the Redskins

Madden NFL 11 releases August 10th for Xbox 360, PS2, PS3, Wii, PSP and mobile platforms (note: the trailer reflects the graphics and game-play of the Xbox 360/PlayStation 3 version of the game).

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Jon Ireson

Jon is a gamer above all else. He plays all types of games. You can find him mostly in War games. He is very passionate and a hard worker and it shows through his writing. Favorite Games: Warhawk, Soldier of Fortune 2: Double Helix, Final Fantasy 6

Video Trailers

The Story So Far | Season Three | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone™
New Character Demo - "Eula: Flickering Candlelight" | Genshin Impact

Got a tip?

Let us know