Entertainment

Marvel's What If Episode 6 Release Date, Time and Remaining Episodes

Only four episodes remain.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

September 14, 2021

So, after all the things that happened in Episode 5, you would probably love to jump into Marvel’s What If Episode 6, but the release time is not so close, unfortunatley.

After a conservative beginning with a pretty predictable scenario, Marvel’s What If now shows its real potential and the capabilities of an alternative MCU.

After huge applause from fans over how episode four changed the story of Doctor Strange, this week’s episode brought up the idea of turning Avengers heroes into zombies.

Now, we have no clue on Episode 6 and what the alternative story could be about, but the show’s recent episodes have been quite satisfying for fans, which means the excitement for the remaining episodes is huge.

Up to this point, every episode of What If has had its own secluded story, but rumors suggest that some episodes might connect to each other at the end of this season or even in Season 2.

Ask The Question | Marvel Studios’ What If…? | Disney+

BridTV
3972
Ask The Question | Marvel Studios’ What If…? | Disney+
839526
839526
center
26546

Marvel’s What If Episode 6 Release Date and Time

What If Episode 6 will be available on Disney+ on September 15 at 12 am PT/3 am ET/7 am GMT/8 am BST/9 am CEST/4 pm JST.

Remaining Episodes

Overall, there are four more episodes of What If, including the upcoming Episode 6.

They’re set to roll out over the next few weeks before we begin the countdown to the next Disney+ MCU Show, Hawkeye.

If you’re wondering what this episode of What If is about, you can read our preview on the site, right here and now!

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection | PlayStation Showcase 2021 Trailer
Bloodhunt | PlayStation Showcase 2021 World Premiere Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know