Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Schedule Announced

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Schedule Announced

To help viewers prepare for this Thursday's livestream, Infinity Ward has released the full schedule of events for Modern Warfare's multiplayer reveal.

We’re in the endgame now. In just a couple days Infinity Ward will be unveiling Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s multiplayer to the world after remaining pretty much quite for months and months (aside from the Gunfight reveal a couple of weeks back). To prepare folks for the livestream, Activision and Infinity Ward have released the full schedule of events for the day and it seems like a bit more than people were expecting.

Kicking things off at 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST) is the full multiplayer trailer in all its glory as the well as the livestream’s pre-show. Then at 1:30 PM EST they’ll jump to actual gameplay from the multiplayer itself, more than likely showing off a ton of maps, weapons, attachments, killstreaks, and more. In a surprising turn of events, it seems like the gameplay reveal will last 3 and a half hours as the post-show is set to start at 5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM PST), which means we are going to be getting an absolute ton of content in one stream. If you want to check out the schedule for yourself, you can find the tweet at the end of the article.

Infinity Ward’s stream comes after a week of teasing from the developer. Early last week fans got a look at the game’s gun customization, while later in the week we saw what it’s like to load into each MP match. Just yesterday, fans got their first look at killstreaks in the game (yes, I said killstreaks, not scorestreaks).

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is set to be released on October 25, 2019, and will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC.