Originals

Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event 3.0 - Start Date, Time and How to Watch

Last month, Capcom updated Monster Hunter Rise, adding a range of exciting new monsters to the game.

This included the likes of the Chameleos, Kushala Daora, Bazelgeuse, Apex Rathalos and more.

Now, as promised, they’re setting up for another brand new digital event to reveal what’s coming in version 3.0 of the hit game.

The livestream is set to take place very soon, so here are all the details you need to know about the Monster Hunter Rise digital event 3.0 including start date, time and where you can watch it.

Monster Hunter Rise – 2.0 Launch – Nintendo Switch

BridTV
1902
Monster Hunter Rise – 2.0 Launch – Nintendo Switch
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OEkjJAJbkUo/hqdefault.jpg
781633
781633
center
26546

What’s Coming in Version 3.0?

So far, Capcom hasn’t been very forthcoming with details of Monster Hunter Rise version 3.0, however, at the end of the last event, they did share a couple of minor details.

It’s been promised that the new update will feature “several new monsters” and a “new ending”.

It will be exciting to see what they have in store.

MONSTER HUNTER RISE DIGITAL EVENT 2.0 START DATE AND TIME.

The Monster Hunter Rise 3.0 digital event kicks off tomorrow, May 26.

This is the broadcast time for viewers around the world.

  • 7 am PDT
  • 9 am CT
  • 10 am ET
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm CEST
  • Midnight AEST

You can use this handy tool to figure out the exact time in your own local timezone.

Where to Watch the Event

As always, the event can be viewed in a range of different places. The two main places to watch the livestream are Capcom’s official Monster Hunter YouTube channel and their official Twitch channel.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Sam Woods

Sam is the Managing Editor at DualShockers. He's been playing video games for as long as he can remember and you can regularly find him on his Nintendo Switch. When he's not playing games, he'll no doubt be suffering watching his beloved Ipswich Town.

Video Trailers

Aragami 2 - Gameplay Trailer
Paladins - Beach Bash Event Pass Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know