More Tracks Confirmed for Dance Central + Rock Band 3

on July 26, 2010 6:40 PM

More Tracks Confirmed for Dance Central + Rock Band 3

Check it out, you can drop it like it’s hot, push it push it, and bust a move foolin’ on all the beautiful people who want to rule the world. No I did not just lose my mind, those are all track titles that you can experience in the upcoming titles Dance Central and/or Rock Band 3. The news comes straight from MTV Games / Harmonix that all tracks are master recordings for the following set list and even more tracks will surely be announced in the months to come. Hit the break to see what songs were selected for these games thus far including hits from artists like Young MC, Salt-N- Pepa, Snoop Dogg, Filter, Foreigner, and Def Leppard.

Rock Band 3 tracks:

·       Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
·       Filter – “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
·       Foreigner – “Cold As Ice”
·       Def Leppard – “Foolin’”
·       The B-52s – “Rock Lobster”
·       Tears For Fears – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”
(All tracks are original master recordings)

Dance Central tracks:

·       Snoop Dogg – “Drop It Like Its Hot”
·       Salt-N-Pepa – “Push It”
·       Young MC – “Bust A Move”
(All tracks are original master recordings)

Jon is a gamer above all else. He plays all types of games. You can find him mostly in War games. He is very passionate and a hard worker and it shows through his writing. Favorite Games: Warhawk, Soldier of Fortune 2: Double Helix, Final Fantasy 6