Culture

Mushoku Tensei Episode 15 Release Date, Time, and How to Watch

Episode 15 will be titled 'Slow Life in the Doldia Village.'

October 19, 2021

**Warning – Spoilers ahead for episode 14**

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is well into its second part of season 1, and up ahead, we cover the release date and time of the latest episode and also discuss where you can watch it.

The last few episodes of the anime have been listed under season 2, however, these episodes are largely being considered to still be within season 1.

Mushoku Tensei | Jobless Reincarnation Cour 2 Trailer

BridTV
5406
Mushoku Tensei | Jobless Reincarnation Cour 2 Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/vPBU0xBjFFY/hqdefault.jpg
874275
874275
center
26546

Mushoku Tensei Episode 15 Release Date

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation episode 15 is scheduled to release on Sunday, October 24, 2021. Fans in Japan will be able to watch the new episode on Monday, October 25.

The title of episode 15 is ‘Slow Life in the Doldia Village,’ and the upcoming installment will likely deal with the aftermath of episode 14’s revelations.

Episode 14 saw Rudeus and Geese imprisoned and they were only able to show their qualities once a group of smugglers invaded the prison to steal the beast children. In the end, the pair managed to help the villagers.

Gallus was revealed to be at the helm of the smugglers, deeming him a traitor, and Rudeus managed to defeat him with the help of the Sacred Beast.

After Rudeus reunited with Eris, we learn that the latter’s grandfather had been executed for the Mana Surge.

Release Time

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation episode 15 has an approximate release time of 9 AM PDT on October 24th. However, the release time may vary depending on which part of the world you live in.

Below, we have listed episode 15’s release times from around the world:

  • Pacific Timing: 9 AM PDT
  • Eastern Timing: 12 PM EDT
  • British Timing: 5 PM BST
  • European Timing: 6 PM CEST
  • Indian Timing: 9.30 PM IST

Where to Watch

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is a Funimation exclusive, which means that subscribers of the streaming service will be able to watch episode 15 on the day of its release. Free Funimation users will have to wait an extra week before being able to watch the next installment.

The latest episode is also available to watch on Hulu for subscribers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Dauntless | Sahvyt Reveal Trailer
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim | Announcement Trailer
Jo Craig
@geekyjj77

Being a pop culture writer and a proud geek of all trades, Jo (They/Them) loves to dissect fandoms and marvel at their insides. The entirety of The Lord of the Rings, superhero origins, the Ghost of Tsushima score, the Wings of Freedom, and the endless search for a sleepy Tyranitar are but a few of Jo's passions, with a penchant for contributing to the geek culture community.

Read more of Jo's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know