Culture

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5: Release Date, Time, and Preview

We'll finally see Tokoyami's full power in the next episode.

April 23, 2021

My Hero Academia fans are going impatient to watch the upcoming Season 5 Episode 5. Well, the new episode is now close to its release, and here’s what we know about it.

Without a doubt, My Hero Academia is one of the best action anime to watch right now. Besides amazing character development, the anime flaunts incredible voice acting and animation.

In the last few episodes, we got introduced to many new characters and their unique quirks. So, it’s no wonder why fans are eager to watch the next episode.

  • More Anime: AOT Season 4 – Why Mappa is Releasing Part 2 in Winter 2022

My Hero One’s Justice 2 – Mei Hatsume DLC Trailer | PS4

BridTV
448
My Hero One’s Justice 2 – Mei Hatsume DLC Trailer | PS4
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4Q9TlxbZ1Dw/hqdefault.jpg
631336
631336
center

MHA Season 5 Episode 5 Release Preview

Firstly, Season 5 Episode 5 (93) is titled “Operation New Improv Moves.” Interestingly, the second battle between Class 1-A and 1-B will begin in the upcoming episode.

After losing the first match, Class B will develop a better plan to dominate class 1-A. So, things are going to get harder for our favorite MHA students.

With the ‘Dark Shadow’ quirk out of the equation, Tokoyami will finally reveal his true power for the first time in anime. Honestly, it would be interesting to see how class 1-A would improvise in the next episode.

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5 Release Date & Time

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 5 (Episode 93) is scheduled to release on Saturday, April 24, 2021.

The release timing for the next My Hero Academia episode may vary depending on your region. So, here is the new episode’s specific release timing to make things easier for you.

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:30 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:30 AM CEST
  • Australia Time: 7 PM ACST

The new episode will be available on Crunchyroll and Funimation streaming platforms. Premium users can watch Season 5 Episode 5 on April 24. However, for free users, the new episode will be available on Saturday, May 1st, 2021.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite | Chapter 2 Finale Event Teaser Trailer
Steel Assault | Accolades Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know