Culture

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 7: Release Date, Time, And Preview

The third match between Class 1-A and 1-B is about to begin.

By Shivam Gulati

May 7, 2021

My Hero Academia fans want to know when they can watch Season 5 Episode 7; well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Anime fans are no stranger to My Hero Academia, one of the most popular action anime on the planet. Season 5 of the series is still underway, and fans are loving absolutely everything about it.

The major highlight of the latest season is class 1-A and 1-B’s battle. Of course, this competition has pushed our heroes to become even stronger, but we still don’t know which class has better odds of winning. Well, maybe the upcoming episode will give us some idea.

  • More Anime: 86 Eighty-Six Anime – Should You Watch It? New Mecha Series Explained

Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)

BridTV
1841
Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)
777923
777923
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 7 Release Date

When writing this article, My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 7(EP 95) is scheduled to release on Saturday, May 8th, 2021.

You can watch the latest episode on Crunchyroll and Funimation, provided these streaming platforms are available in your region.

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 7 Release Time

MHA Episode 95 will release at 2:30 AM PDT, but the release timing may vary depending on your location. Anyway, we want to make things easier for you, so here is the upcoming episode’s specific release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:30 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:30 AM CEST
  • Australia Time: 7:30 PM AEST

Note that Crunchyroll confirmed the above release time on its website, but the release schedule is still subject to change. Anyway, we’ll update this post if there is any change in the schedule.

My Hero Academia Episode 95 Preview

Firstly, MHA S5 Episode 7 is titled “Match 3,” focusing on Tenya Iida and Todoroki’s match.

After two matches, each class sits at one win and one loss, so the third match’s outcome will be crucial for the competition. Fortunately, Iida’s speed and Todoroki’s Half-Cold Half-Hot will be an advantage in the next match. However, Honenuki’s response to Class A’s attacks will make things harder for our heroes.

Based on the preview, it’s safe to say that Episode 95 will be really intense. So, it’s best to watch the episode as soon as it arrives on May 8th.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Dodgeball Academia - Lore Trailer
DEATHLOOP – Official Pre-Order Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know