NBA 2K22 Soundtrack/2K Beats Artists, Including Nas and Doja Cat

Here are 2K Beats Artists

By Mehrdad Khayyat

August 4, 2021

NBA 2K22 2K Beats soundtrack artists revealed by 2K Games and it includes famous stars such as Nas, Doja Cat, Travis Scott, and Future.

Later last month, 2K Games officially announced NBA 2K22 as the second cross-gen title in the franchise that will be available for both current-gen and last-gen console owners.

While the only difference between the 8th-gen and 9th-gen versions of NBA 2K21 was about the visuals, the new version will feature some brand new exclusive content on PS5 and Xbox Series X|S that make the high-tier and expensive version more special.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: PlayStation 5 & Xbox Series X|S Versions of Warzone Could Arrive With Season 5

However, when it comes to 2K Beats, everything is equal among all platforms. The big-budget sports games always have a special look towards the soundtrack, and they mostly try to collaborate with new young stars as well as some famous, well-known singers.

NBA 2K22 is not an exception in this matter and will feature some big names in the soundtrack as well as new rising stars.

NBA 2K22 – Announce Trailer | PS5, PS4

NBA 2K22 – Announce Trailer | PS5, PS4

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack Artists

  • Travis Scott Ft. Young Thug & M.I.A.
  • Metro Boomin Ft. Gunna
  • Saint JHN Ft. Future
  • Pi’erre Bourne
  • The Game
  • Gunna Ft. Young Thug
  • BLXST Ft. TY Dolla Sign & TYGA
  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Saweetie Ft. Doja Cat
  • Freddie Gibbs
  • People Under The Stairs
  • Swizzy
  • 24KGOLDN
  • The Lamonts
  • Migos Ft. Youngboy Never Broke Again
  • Dreamville With Earthgang & J. Cole
  • Bishop Nehru Ft. MF Doom
  • Thundercat
  • Jordan Lyles
  • NXWorries
  • Boldy James & The Alchemist
  • Jack Harlow
  • Juice Wrld
  • Mick Jenkins
  • Smino
  • Nas
  • Insightful

NBA 2K22 will be available on September 10 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

The game will cost you $70 on PS5 or Xbox Series X|S consoles, but the PC and last-gen versions will be available for $60. Additionally, there will be a Cross-gen edition as well for $80 that works both on current and last-gen platforms.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite Champion Series (FNCS) | Chapter 2 Season 8 Hype Trailer
Hot Wheels Unleashed | Accolades Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know