News

Nerf Legends Release Date and Time for Standard and Deluxe Editions

Nerf Guns + Nerf Legends!

November 18, 2021

Nerf Legends release time is approaching soon, and in the meantime, we could have a look at the exact time of the game’s arrival, and some other launch details.

The Nerf brand is pretty popular for its toy guns around the world, but what if we use the digitalized version of those guns in a multiplayer first-person shooter? Well, that’s the concept behind Nerf Legends.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: What is Collection Conqueror Code and How to Unlock it in Halo Infinite

Hopefully, the game features both multiplayer and single-player game modes, allowing you to power up your Nerf blasters, customize them, and have fun in a wide variety of out-of-this-world maps.

Nerf Legends | Announcement Trailer

BridTV
4201
Nerf Legends | Announcement Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/RFu7xuF_i-Q/hqdefault.jpg
844915
844915
center
26546

Nerf Legends Release Date and Time

Nerf Legends will be available in two different editions:

Standard Edition

The cheaper version of Nerf Legends is the Standard Edition which grants access to the base game. While it’s priced at $49.99, if you pre-purchase it before the Deluxe Edition’s launch, you can save $10.

The Standard Edition of Nerf Legends will be available on November 19 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm UTC/6 pm BST/7 pm CEST.

Digital Deluxe Edition

If you want a smooth beginning in the game with some iconic Nerf blasters, we suggest you get the Digital Deluxe Edition, which is available for $47.99 for only an hour from now. Later today, the price will return to $59.99.

The Digital Deluxe Edition of Nerf Legends launches on November 18 at 2 am PT/5 am ET/10 am UTC/11 am BST/12 pm CEST. It’s less than one hour from now!

Here is what’s included in Digital Deluxe Edition:

  • The Elite 2.0 Echo CS-10 blaster in both its true-to-life blue and orange color and four additional color variations!
  • The Elite 2.0 Phoenix CS-6 blaster complete with scope and five optional color variations.
  • A new Alpha Suit, customizable in ten different colors.

Nerf Legends will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. The developers have not revealed whether the game would support cross-play between different platforms at launch.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Crusader Kings III: Royal Court | Date Reveal Trailer
KOF XV|Ángel Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know