Netflix Releases Episode Titles For The Witcher Series

In the leadup to its release next month, Netflix has revealed episode titles for The Witcher series.

In a Twitter thread on the official account for Netflix’s The Witcher series, we now know the episode titles for the eight-episode series. In addition to the episode titles, the thread features short descriptions of each episode.

    1. Episode One- The End’s Beginning. A monster slain, a butcher named.
    2. Episode Two- Four Marks. We look at a sorceress’s earlier days.
    3. Episode Three- Betrayer Moon. A picky eater, a family shamed.
    4. Episode Four- Of Banquets, Bastards, and Burials. The law of surprise is how one repays.
    5. Episode Five- Bottled Appetites. A fateful meeting, a bard is maimed.
    6. Episode Six- Rare Species. The hunt for a dragon is underway.
    7. Episode Seven- Before a Fall. A return to before a kingdom is flamed.
    8. Episode Eight- Much More. The Witcher family, as you all like to say.

Recently, Netflix released a new poster leading up to the show’s release next month. Additionally, the show has already been renewed for a second season. Netflix recently tweeted out that fans can expect the second season sometime in 2021.

The Witcher stars Henry Cavill as Geralt, Freya Allan as Ciri, and Anya Chaoltra as Yennefer just to name a few. Based off of Andrej Saplowski’s Witcher novels, the show is being adapted by Lauren Schmidt, who worked on Netflix’s Daredevil and The Umbrella Academy.

All eight episodes of The Witcher launch on Netflix on December 20. If you’re looking for more Witcher content, you can also play The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. As more news comes out about the series, we’ll be sure to let you know.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
David Gill

Video Trailers

Returnal - Announcement Trailer
Monster Hunter Rise – Goss Harag Gameplay

Got a tip?

Let us know