New Details Regarding Hyrule Warrior Will Be Revealed on Nintendo Direct on August 4th

By Dana Abercrombie

July 31, 2014

Nintendo has taken to Twitter to announce that new details regarding Hyrule Warriors will be revealed via Nintendo Direct on August 4th.

The stream will appear on their official Nintendo website and via YouTube for viewers in North America and Europe, kicking off at 8:00 p.m. PT/ 11:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 a.m GMT/ 4:00 p.m. AEST.

Hyrule Warriors will release for Wii U on September 26th.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Kid A Mnesia Exhibition | PlayStation Showcase 2021 Teaser Trailer
Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online | PlayStation Showcase 2021 Trailer
Dana Abercrombie

Former genius and a woman of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by her mystery, Dana Abercrombie has been playing video games since birth (yes birth...we did say "genius"). Despite her secret desire of wanting to give it all up to become a gorgeous billionaire, Dana is most passionate about video games and films often times getting in many heated debates resulting in being thrown out of many gatherings. Despite having a degree in English AND Journalism (multi-tasking FTW!) from the University at Albany-SUNY, she is currently interested in perusing a degree at Yale Law School, because one should never give up on a dream of becoming a gorgeous billionaire...and knowing how to sue someone as a result of those heated debates

Read more of Dana's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know