New Free-to-Download Digimon for Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Starting Today, Includes ShineGreymon and Rosemon

on March 10, 2016 2:11 PM

Bandai Namco revealed that there will be several new Digimon to download for free in Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth starting today.

These seven trainable Digimon can be unlocked in the game be completing in-game missions and are available for both PS4 and PS Vita versions of the title. The full list, as well as images, are posted just below.

  • ShineGreymon
  • MirageGaogamon
  • Rosemon
  • Ravemon
  • Valkyrimon
  • Darkdramon
  • Chaosmon
 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.