New Guitar Hero and Band Hero Track Pack

on December 10, 2009 7:17 PM

Pop rock band OneRepublic has released a three-song track pack today for Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero. The downloadable track pack is available for Xbox 360, PS3, and Wii in both single downloads or as a whole. The songs include “All The Right Moves” and “Everybody Loves Me,” from their album Waking Up, and “Mercy,” from their album Dreaming Out Loud. Single downloads will be priced at 160 Microsoft Points, $1.99 from the Playstation Store and 200 Wii Points respectfully. And the three-song download as a whole will be 440 Microsoft Points, $5.49 from the Playstation Store and 550 Wii Points.

 /  Community Manager & Editor
Working on the DualShockers staff as both an editor and community manager since late 2009, François is absolutely no stranger to the videogame industry. He is a graduate from the City College of New York, and has his Bachelor of Arts in Public Relations and Advertising. His next step is to obtain his Master's degree at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism. Before starting his career, François has been gaming since the age of 2 with Super Mario World, and he has never looked back since. Gaming may be his profession, but it has always been his passion.