New Songs Revealed for Amplitude; Two of Which to be Playable at E3

June 13, 2015

Harmonix’s upcoming reboot of the classic PS2 game Amplitude has just gotten eight new tracks revealed, one of which is by Daniel Rosenfeld a.k.a. C418, of Minecraft fame.

The new songs are as follows;

  • C418 – All The Time
  • Danny Baranowsky – Crypteque (1-2)
  • Darren Korb – Impossible
  • Freezepop – Phantoms
  • George & Jonathan – Crystal
  • Jim Guthrie – Force Quit
  • Kodomo – Red Giant
  • Symbion Project – Concept

The reveal was accompanied by a gameplay video of one of the new songs which you can check out below.

Amplitude is currently slated for release this year after receiving over $800k in funding via Kickstarter in May of last year.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim | Announcement Trailer
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege | No Plan No Game Trailer
Jason Tinley

I'm a 20 year old aspiring games journalist. I've been told by people that I am “funny” and I like to talk at people at length about things I’m exited or passionate about. Surprisingly many people do not like to be told at length about many of these things so I've taken to you, the internet, to talk at, should you desire to listen.

Read more of Jason's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know