New to Dead Space? EA's 'A Journey Through Terror' Series Recaps Isaac's Journey

February 5, 2013

If you’re interested in playing Dead Space 3 but didn’t have time to play the first two games in the series, EA has put together a short summary of the events leading up to the franchise’s most recent installment.

‘Isaac’s Journey’ is the first episode in a four-part series and covers the most noteworthy events in both Dead Space and Dead Space 2.

Obviously the video includes several spoilers so those planning to play Dead Space and Dead Space 2 will likely want to avoid it.

Dead Space 3, developed by Visceral Games and published by EA, is available now in North America and will be released on February 8th in Europe and February 15th in Australia, for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Dynasty Warriors 9 Empires | Game-play Features Trailer
Dead by Daylight | Portrait of a Murder Official Trailer
Jonathan Sedarati

Jonny plays Games, talks Philosophy, reads Psychology, eats Bananas, sleeps...

Read more of Jonathan's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know