Nine Inch Nails Hits Rock Band 3

By Tyler Christensen

February 25, 2011


Harmonix announced that a four-pack of songs from Nine Inch Nails’ album, “Pretty Hate Machine (2010 Remaster)” will be arriving to the Rock Band 3 music library on March 1st. All that I have to say is “It’s about time!” The songs “Terrible Lie,” “Head Like A Hole,” “Sanctified,” and “The Only Time” will be available on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii. The Pretty Hate Pack 01 will cost $6.99, 560 MicroSoft Points or 700 Wii Points. You can also purchase each song individually if you so chose, but come on; it’s Nine Inch Nails. You have to go for the whole package…

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Roblox: Stranger Things Trailer
Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles - Launch Trailer
Tyler Christensen

Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.

Read more of Tyler's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know