Nintendo Wii U Launch Lineup Released

Nintendo Wii U Launch Lineup Released

Nintendo has announced that on November 18th there will be 23 games launching alongside the Wii U.

There will be a variety of first and third party games that include Nintendo Land, New Super Mario Bros. U, and Ninja Gaiden 3. There will also be several games releasing within the launch window of the system.

The full list of launch titles:

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops II
  • Skylanders Giants
  • Wipeout 3
  • Transformers Prime
  • Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two
  • Fifa Soccer 13
  • Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Wii U Edition
  • New Super Mario Bros. U
  • Ninja Gaiden 3: Razer’s Edge
  • Nintendo Land
  • SiNG Party
  • Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed
  • Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper
  • Darksiders II
  • Assassin’s Creed III
  • ESPN Sports Connection
  • Just Dance 4
  • Rabbids Land
  • Your Shape: Fitness Evolved 2013
  • ZombiU
  • Scribblenauts Unlimited
  • Game Party Champions
  • Batman: Arkham City Armored Edition

Those looking to pick up the system when it released in November have a ton of titles to look forward to.