Guides

What is The Pokemon GO November 2021 Research Breakthrough?

November 1, 2021

November is finally here and as is always the case in Pokemon GO, there is plenty to look forward to.

Niantic has already confirmed a whole bunch of different events including Día de Muertos, Festival of Lights, Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl Celebration Event and many more.

Alongside that, players have the usual Spotlight Hours, Community Day, Raid Days and Research Breakthrough to get stuck into.

But what is the Pokemon GO November Research Breakthrough Pokemon? Let’s take a look.

Pokémon Legends: Arceus | Zorua and Zoroark Trailer

BridTV
6187
Pokémon Legends: Arceus | Zorua and Zoroark Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/DDqoe6_WnOY/hqdefault.jpg
888822
888822
center
26546

What is The Pokemon GO November 2021 Research Breakthrough?

November 2021’s Research Breakthrough Pokemon is none other than Vullaby.

Vullaby is a Dark and Flying-type Pokemon that evolves into Mandibuzz, after using 50 Vullaby Candies, a Pokemon with a solid potential in Pokemon GO’s GO Battle League.

The Diapered Pokémon originated in Pokemon X & Y (Generation V) and has been available in Pokemon GO since October 2020, however, up until this point has only been found in Eggs, as a Research reward or as a GO Battle League reward, so another opportunity to catch one is always handy.

When Can You Safely Claim Your November Field Research?

Players will be able to claim their field research today, on November 1, however, it won’t be straight away.

The Pokemon will be available at 1 pm PDT, that translates to the following times:

  • 3 pm CT
  • 4 pm ET
  • 8 pm GMT
  • 9 pm CET

If you’re looking to get November’s Research Breakthrough Pokemon, you’ll need to wait until after these times. If you’re looking to grab yourself one more Yamask, then be sure to claim your field research before this time.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Pokémon GO | Season of Heritage
Latest Trailers
Dead by Daylight | Cozy Break Collection Trailer
Sam Woods
@CaptainWoodsy

Sam (He/Him) is the Managing Editor at DualShockers. He's been playing video games for as long as he can remember and you can regularly find him on his Nintendo Switch. When he's not playing games, he'll no doubt be suffering watching his beloved Ipswich Town.

Read more of Sam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know