Culture

One Piece Episode 1000 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed

Episode 1000 is titled "Overwhelming Strength! The Straw Hats Come Together."

November 19, 2021

One Piece fans are eagerly waiting for the release of episode 1000. Well, after a long wait, the 1000th episode of the anime series is finally close to its release, and here’s everything you need to know about it.

Eiichiro Oda’s One Piece manga series has published more than 1000 chapters, and soon, the anime adaptation will also reach that milestone.

Toei Animation has been promoting the 1000th episode of One Piece for the past few months. We’ve seen some key visuals and trailers teasing the upcoming episode, and now, it’s almost time for us to witness what Episode 1000 has to offer.

  • More: New One Piece ‘Red’ Anime Film Confirmed With a Release Date

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser Trailer

BridTV
6721
One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser Trailer
902714
902714
center
26546

When Does One Piece Episode 1000 Come Out?

Release Date

Episode 1000 of One Piece is scheduled to release worldwide on Saturday, November 20th, or Sunday, November 21st, depending on your region.

Crunchyroll is one of the prime destinations for you to watch all episodes of One Piece. Premium subscribers will be blessed with Episode 1000 this week, but free users will have to wait until next weekend to watch the upcoming episode.

Release Time

Crunchyroll will update the One Piece library with Episode 1000 at 6 PM PST on Saturday, November 20th. However, the release date and time will vary for international viewers.

Anyway, here’s the exact release time of the upcoming episode for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM PST (Saturday, November 20th)
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM CST (Saturday, November 20th)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 PM EST (Saturday, November 20th)
  • British Time:  3:00 AM BST (Sunday, November 21st)
  • European Time: 4:00 AM CEST (Sunday, November 21st)
  • Indian Time: 7:30 AM IST (Sunday, November 21st)
  • Korean Time: 11:00 AM KST (Sunday, November 21st)
  • Australian Time: 12:00 PM AEST (Sunday, November 21st)
  • More: One Piece Chapter 1032 Spoilers Tease Zoro’s Fight With King

One Piece Episode 1000 Preview

A few months back, Toei Animation revealed the first key visual for Episode 1000 that flaunts Straw Hats and Beasts Pirates. After that, the animation studio revealed the first trailer for the 1000th episode to give us a glimpse of the animation, music, and characters.

Firstly, Episode 1000 is officially titled “Overwhelming Strength! The Straw Hats Come Together.” The episode will feature Luffy heading where Kaido awaits him, and the Straw Hat Pirates will defeat several powerful enemies on their path.

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser | Funimation

BridTV
6720
One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser | Funimation
902712
902712
center
26546
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Valorant | Champions 2021 Skin Reveal Trailer
Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know