We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.


Ori and the Will of the Wisps Vinyl Soundtrack Now Available for Pre-order

Music to weep to.

March 11, 2020

In collaboration with Microsoft, Moon Studios, and iam8bit, Ori and the Blind Forest and Ori and the Will of the Wisps vinyl soundtracks are currently available to pre-order.

On the iam8bit store, both Ori and the Blind Forest and Ori and the Will of the Wisps vinyl soundtracks are available for pre-order for $39.99 each. Yes, that means you will spend a bit over $80 if you want both vinyl soundtracks. Each package will come with two 180-gram vinyl and full digital downloads. Below are the track listings for each soundtrack.

Warning: The track names may allude to some moments in each of the Ori games.

Ori and the Blind Forest Tracklist

  • Ori, Lost In The Storm
  • Naru, Embracing The Light
  • Calling Out
  • The Blinded Forest
  • Inspiriting
  • First Steps Into Sunken Glades
  • Finding Sein
  • Up The Spirit Caverns Walls
  • The Spirit Tree
  • Kuro’s Tale I – Her Rage
  • Thornfelt Swamp
  • Down The Moon Grotto
  • The Ancestral Trees
  • Gumo’s Hideout
  • Breaking Through The Trap
  • Climbing The Ginso Tree
  • Restoring The Light, Facing The Dark
  • The Waters Cleansed
  • Lost In The Misty Woods
  • Home Of The Gumon
  • Escaping The Ruins
  • Kuro’s Tale II – Her Pain
  • Riding The Wind
  • Completing The Circle
  • Approaching The End
  • Mount Horu
  • Conundrum
  • The Crumbling Path
  • Racing The Lava
  • Fleeing Kuro
  • The Sacrifice
  • Light Of Nibel

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Tracklist

  • Main Theme
  • We Named Her Ku
  • Ku’s First Flight
  • Separated by the Storm
  • Howl
  • A Shine Upon Inkwater Marsh
  • Dashing and Bashing
  • Sanctuary in the Glades
  • The Ancient Wellspring
  • Escaping A Foul Presence
  • Reunification
  • Shriek
  • Fading of the Light
  • Wonderment of Winter
  • Escape with the Memory of the Forest
  • Shadows of Mouldwood
  • More the Spider
  • Luma Pools
  • Kwolok’s Malaise
  • The Windswept Wastes
  • Escaping the Sandworm
  • The Weeping Ridge
  • The Spirit Willow
  • Shriek and Ori (excerpt)
  • Ori Embracing the Light

Both vinyl soundtracks are composed by the BAFTA-nominated Gareth Coker with artwork done by Nico Gustafsson (Ori and the Blind Forest) and Erin Vest (Ori and the Will of the Wisps). You can check out what that artwork looks like below. If you do pre-order the vinyl, they are planned to ship Q3 2020.

Ori and the Will of the Wisps is available now on Xbox One and PC. You can check out my review to see what I thought of the guardian spirit’s latest adventure. Spoiler: I dig it.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Manifold Garden - Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Cities: VR | Announcement Trailer
Michael Ruiz

Michael Ruiz is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He likes video games. He likes wrestling. He likes beer. He likes music.

Read more of Michael's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know