Paradox Hosting a Live Stream of Victoria II: A House Divided Today

By John Colaw

February 1, 2012

Paradox Interactive will be hosting a live stream of Victoria II: A House Divided in just a few short hours. The expansion to their internally developed “Grand Strategy” game will be released on February 2nd, and this is an excellent opportunity to get a look at the game firsthand!

The live stream will begin at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET on Paradox’s TwitchTV channel, so make sure to tune in. In the meantime the core Victoria II game is on sale for 66% off along with the original Victoria game, all DLC for the sequel and a few other Paradox games.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

FIFA 22 | Official Gameplay Trailer
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - Character Reveal
John Colaw

John is what you might call something of a badass. When he's not writing about games or playing them, he's playing in the Kansas City band "Documentary" and drinking as many different beers as often as he can. He's a huge comic nerd in the best sense of the term, with a particular love for the Creator Owned movement.

Read more of John's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know