Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night Info Coming This Week

Atlus is promised new info on Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night on Christmas' eve.

on December 20, 2017 4:16 AM

Looks like Atlus has an additional Christmas gift in store for Persona fans.

Today, on the official Twitter account of the series we read that Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night info is coming this week.

To be more precise, it’ll come on Sunday, December 24th, at noon Japan time (6 AM CEST, 5 AM GMT, Midnight EST and 9 PM PST on the 23rd) during a livestream dedicated to the new Persona 5 anime on Abema TV.

No further information was provided, so we don’t know exactly what the reveal will entail.

Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night were announced back in August, and all we got besides the initial trailer are a few screenshots.

We do know that they’re coming in 2018 for PS4 and PS Vita, and unfortunately, a western localization has not been announced yet. Since this is a broadcast dedicated to the Japanese audience, it’s unlikely that any localization info will be on the menu. Yet, any info is goo info.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.