PES 2016 Soundtrack Revealed; Includes Queen’s Classic “We Will Rock You” and Royal Blood’s “Figure It Out”

on September 2, 2015 10:42 AM

Konami unveiled its upcoming PES 2016 soundtrack, and I have to say, it’s a quite interesting list.

They decided to name the soundtrack: Music to score goals by,” and these songs may actually help pump you up before you go into your match. The list includes Queen’s classic “We Will Rock You,” Royal Blood’s “Figure It Out” and Vinyl Theatre’s “Shine On.

Here is the complete soundtrack:

  • QueenWe Will Rock You
  • JoywaveSomebody New
  • Broken BellsAfter the Disco
  • Passion PitLifted Up (1985)
  • AsgeirIn Harmony
  • St. LuciaElevate
  • Royal BloodFigure It Out
  • Saint MotelMy Type
  • Dillon Francis and Sultan and Ned ShepardWhen We Were Young (featuring The Chain Gang of 1974)
  • Clean BanditRather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
  • MadeonYou’re On (featuring Kyan)
  • Vinyl TheatreShine On
  • CTSLove the Past, Play the Future

PES 2016 launches on September 15 for the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

 /  Staff Writer
My main and favorite thing to do in my life is play video games on my PS4 and admire the work that has been done in each game whether it's an AAA or an indie. Games are games no matter how many people develop it, it's the passion and hard work behind it. I am a crazy fan of Game of Thrones and love to read National Geographic magazines.