We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Culture

Platinum End Episode 13 Delay and New Release Date Explained

Don't expect a new episode of Platinum End this week.

December 29, 2021

Platinum End fans are looking forward to watching Episode 13 this week; well, here’s everything we know about the upcoming episode’s delay and the new release date.

Based on a Japanese manga by Tsugumi Ohba, Platinum End premiered in October 2021. The anime grabbed everyone’s attention because its story comes from the author who gave us Death Note.

Of course, most anime fans are disappointed with the poor execution of an incredible plot. However, it’s also true that several people are still enjoying the new anime and would like to see how its story ends.

  • More: JoJo Magazine With a New Short Story Announced For its 35th Anniversary

Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll

BridTV
5384
Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CVj14rLT1A8/hqdefault.jpg
873312
873312
center
26546

Platinum End Episode 13 Delayed

Platinum End follows a weekly release schedule, so Episode 13 was supposed to release worldwide on Friday, December 31st, 2021. However, like several other anime shows, Platinum End is on a break this week because of New Year’s celebration. So, you’d have to wait until next week to watch a new episode of the anime series.

When Does Platinum End Episode 13 Come Out?

Release Date

Episode 13 of Platinum End is now scheduled to release next week on Thursday, January 6th, 2022, or Friday, January 7th, depending on your region.

You can watch all episodes of Platinum End on Crunchyroll. The streaming platform will update the library with episode 13 at 1 AM PST. But of course, the release time will vary depending on your time zone. So, here’s the exact release timing of the upcoming episode for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 1 PM PT on January 6th, 2022
  • Central Time: 3 PM CT on January 6th, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 4 PM ET on January 6th, 2022
  • British Time: 9 PM GMT on January 6th, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:30 AM IST on January 7th, 2022

Note that Crunchyroll confirmed the above release schedule on its website, so it’s unlikely for the episode to get delayed any further. Anyway, we’ll update this post in case of any reported delays.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Dying Light | Platinum Edition Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Disney Twisted-Wonderland | Student Introduction Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know